The Other Side

Начало » Българска сцена » FIN BULGARIA с нов албум

FIN BULGARIA с нов албум



Българската екстремна група FIN BULGARIA влезе в 2018 г. с нов албум, който се казва „Колко зомбита виждате“ и съдържа 18 ултра ударни парчета.

1. Down
2. Forgetful
3. Natural disaster
4. Not invulnerable
5. Now I see beer
6. Nuclear life
7. Omen
8. On the way to a desert lizard
9. Pogo
10. Risen from the dust
11. Sopol
12. The weight of iron
13. Time rules
14. Evil spirit
15. Middle East
16. Pliska
17. Suara
18. Under the blast

Fin Bulgaria

Fin Bulgaria

Вашият коментар

Попълнете полетата по-долу или кликнете върху икона, за да влезете: лого

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Промяна )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Промяна )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Промяна )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Промяна )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d блогъра харесват това: